Lady A's ‘Ocean Deluxe Edition’ Coming this Friday

In celebration of the one year anniversary of Lady A's critically-acclaimed No. One album ‘Ocean’, the multi-Platinum trio announces details today to expand the project into ‘Ocean Deluxe Edition’ (BMLG Records), available this Friday (11/20). With six additional tracks, the band offers up live renditions of fan-favorites like “Let It Be Love (At Home Version)” and their chart-topping Platinum hit “What If I Never Get Over You (Live from 3rd and Lindsley).” Lady A also recruits ACM “Entertainer of the Year” Thomas Rhett on “Heroes.” Fans can pre-save ‘Ocean Deluxe Edition’ here.
“It's crazy to think this album is only turning a year old because it has already been part of so many moments for us as a band,” Hillary Scott said. “We wanted to share our appreciation with our fans with a couple of never released tracks we thought they might like and put a spin on some others that have been fun to play around with during quarantine.”
Lady A echoes new life into “the most powerful and passionate work that the trio has created” (PEOPLE), with ‘Ocean Deluxe Edition’ that will include Lady A's current Top 10 and climbing single “Champagne Night” from the primetime series Songland. Additionally, Dave Haywood returns to the producer role and creates a breezy rendition of the “ear-grabbing production” (Billboard) with “Champagne Night (Tiki Bar Version).” 
‘Ocean Deluxe Edition’ Track Listing
1. "What If I Never Get Over You" 
Written by Sam Ellis, Jon Green, Ryan Hurd, Laura Veltz
2. "Pictures"
Written by Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott, Sarah Buxton, Corey Crowder
3. "Crazy Love"
Written by Charles Kelley, Nathan Chapman
4. "You Can Do You"
Written by Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Corey Crowder, Jordan Schmidt
5. "What I’m Leaving For"
Written by Sam Ellis, Micah Rayan Premnath, Laura Veltz
6. "Be Patient With My Love"
Written by Charles Kelley, Dave Barnes, Ben West
7. "Alright"
Written by Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott, busbee, Justin Ebach
8. "Let It Be Love"
Written by Hillary Scott, Jordan Reynolds, Amy Wadge
9. "On A Night Like This"
Written by Dave Barnes
10. "Boots"
Written by Charles Kelley, Ross Copperman
11. "The Thing That Wrecks You" (feat. Little Big Town)
Written by Daniel Tashian, Tenille Townes, Kate York
12. "Mansion"
Written by Chris DeStefano, Hillary Lindsey, Josh Miller
13. "Ocean"
Written by Tofer Brown, Sarah Buxton, Abe Stoklasa
14. "Heroes" (feat. Thomas Rhett) **
Written by Charles Kelley, Thomas Rhett, Julian Bunetta, Sean Douglas, Jesse Frasure, Joe London
15. “Champagne Night (From Songland)” **
Written by Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott, Patricia Conroy, Ester Dean, Andrew DeRoberts, Tina Annette Gemza, Shane McAnally, Madeline Rae Merlo, Ryan Tedder, Dave Thomson
16. "Underwater" **
Written by Jon Green, Corey Sanders, Laura Veltz
17. "Let It Be Love (At Home Version)" **
Produced by Dave Haywood
18. "Champagne Night (Tiki Bar Version)" **
Produced by Dave Haywood and Dave Thomson
19. "What If I Never Get Over You (Live from 3rd and Lindsley)" **
Produced by Lady A
**New Tracks 



  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.