ACM Honors Adds Lady Antebellum as Presenter

The Academy of Country Music® announced that Alan Jackson and Chris Stapleton will perform at the 11th ANNUAL ACM HONORS™. It was also announced that Jason Aldean, Bobby Bones, Ross Copperman, Lady Antebellum and Jimmy Webb along with previously announced performers Vince Gill, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, Brad Paisley and Hillary Scott will present to previously announced honorees. In addition, Clare Bowen, Charles Esten, Cassadee Pope, and Brett Young will participate in special off-camera moments in the ceremony taking place Wednesday, August 23 at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium.

The 11th Annual ACM Honors is an evening dedicated to celebrating the special honorees and off-camera category winners from the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards. The two-hour televised special will tape on Wednesday, August 23 at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium and air on Friday, September 15 (9:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

For more information about the Academy of Country Music and the ACM Honors, please visit